2017 Governing Board Members and terms:

  • President: Wayne Abba (1/1/2016-12/31/2018)
  • Executive Vice-President: Kym Henderson (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Finance: Brian Evans (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Administration: Lauren Bone (1/1/2016-12/31/2018)
  • VP Conferences, Workshops, Events: Kathy Evans (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Education & Certification: Bill Mathis (1/1/2016-12/31/2018)
  • VP Research & Standards: Marty Doucette (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Communications: Lisa Wolf (1/1/2016-12/31/2018)
  • Immediate Past President: Gary Troop

Wayne Abba
President
wayne.abba@mycpm.org
703-658-1815

Kym Henderson
Executive Vice President
Email: kym.henderson@mycpm.org
+44(0)7766 974063

Lauren Bone
Vice President Administration
Email: lauren.bone@mycpm.org
Mobile: UK +44 (0) 7766 97 40 63
Australia: +61 (0) 411 183 985

Brian Evans
Vice President, Finance
brian.evans@mycpm.org
703-201-3278

Kathy Evans
VP Conferences & Events
kathy.evans@mycpm.org
703-201-3278

Bill Mathis
VP Education & Certification
bill.mathis@mycpm.org
703-825-5588

Marty Doucette
VP Research & Standards
marty.doucette@mycpm.org
317-727-1237

Lisa Wolf
Vice President, Communications
Email: lisa.wolf@mycpm.org
301-802-0627

Gary W. Troop
Immediate Past President

gary.troop@mycpm.org
310-365-3876

Click here to read bios for the CPM Governing Board