2019 Governing Board Members and terms:

  • President: Gordon Kranz (1/1/2019-12/31/2021)
  • Executive Vice-President: Kym Henderson (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Finance: Brian Evans (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Administration: Michael Bensussen (1/1/2019-12/31/2021)
  • VP Conferences, Workshops, Events: Kathy Evans (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Education & Certification: Bill Mathis (1/1/2016-12/31/2018)
  • VP Research & Standards: Marty Doucette (1/1/2017-12/31/2019)
  • VP Communications: Timothy Fritz (1/1/2019-12/31/2021)
  • Immediate Past President: Wayne Abba

Gordon Kranz
President
gkranz@mycpm.org

Kym Henderson
Executive Vice President
Email: kym.henderson@mycpm.org

Michael Bensussen
Vice President Administration
Email: mbensussen@mycpm.org

Brian Evans
Vice President, Finance
brian.evans@mycpm.org

Kathy Evans
VP Conferences & Events
kathy.evans@mycpm.org

Bill Mathis
VP Education & Certification
bill.mathis@mycpm.org

Marty Doucette
VP Research & Standards
marty.doucette@mycpm.org

Timothy Fritz
Vice President, Communications
tfritz@mycpm.org 

Wayne Abba
Immediate Past President

wayne.abba@mycpm.org

Click here to read bios for the CPM Governing Board